News & Events

2017 Man Booker Prize Winner is Lincoln in the Bardo by George Saunders

2017 Miles Franklin Award

2017 Vogel Award

2017 Pulitzer Prize for fiction:The Underground Railroad by Colson Whitehead 

2017 Man Booker International Prize

2017 Stella Prize



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *